How to create artificial intelligence to interact with electronic devices

victoire KALUNGA

Joined Dec 5, 2023
Besoin d'aide svp je suis étudiant à l'université de Lubumbashi en République Démocratique du Congo en bac2 , je travaille sur mon projet de dernière année qui parlera - "Développement d'un dispositif de communication neuro-électronique pour les personnes atteintes de paralysie" mon problème se pose au langage utilisé pour ce dernier, car mon ia doit interagir avec des dispositifs électroniques , alors quel langage me proposez-vous ?

Mod:

Need help please I am a student at the University of Lubumbashi in the Democratic Republic of Congo in bac2, I am working on my final year project which will talk about - "Development of a neuro-electronic communication device for people with paralysis "my problem arises with the language used for the latter, because my AI must interact with electronic devices, so what language do you suggest to me?

Ya’akov

Joined Jan 27, 2019
Need help please I am a student at the University of Lubumbashi in the Democratic Republic of Congo in bac2, I am working on my final year project which will talk about - "Development of a neuro-electronic communication device for people with paralysis "my problem arises with the language used for the latter, because my AI must interact with electronic devices, so what language do you suggest to me?
Welcome to AAC.

Choosing a language requires more than the title of your project. Many factors will need to be considered.

• What is the hardware, and what language(s) does it support?
  • What strategy will you be using to process the data you get from the sensors?
  • What libraries are available to implement the strategy?
  • Are there reasons to use more than one language? (e.g.: best for hardware interface, data processing, user interface, &c.)
  • Which language(s) are you most proficient in?
  • Other things that will be revealed by the design phase of your project.