Brodeuse Toyota AD860

Status
Not open for further replies.

Thread Starter

thrite

Joined Sep 14, 2023
15
Bonjour,
J'ai une machine à broder toyota AD860, et la carte mère est cassée, avez-vous le schéma électronique de cette carte ?
Ou dites-moi quel(s) composant(s) remplacer pour réparer la carte.
Merci pour votre aide

Mod translate, please use English text
Good morning,
I have a toyota AD860 embroidery machine, and the motherboard is broken, do you have the electronic diagram of this board?
Or tell me which component(s) to replace to repair the board.
Thanks for your help


Erreur:

***** INITIALISER ***
ERREUR DE CONNEXION INTERNE
(00h)

Sincèrement
 

Attachments

Last edited by a moderator:

Dodgydave

Joined Jun 22, 2012
11,243
Good morning,
I have a toyota AD860 embroidery machine, and the motherboard is broken, do you have the electronic diagram of this board?
Or tell me which component(s) to replace to repair the board.
Thanks for your help

Error:

*****INITIALIZE***
INTERNAL CONNECTION ERROR
(00h)

Sincerely

Good morning,
I have a toyota AD860 embroidery machine, and the motherboard is broken, do you have the electronic diagram of this board?
Or tell me which component(s) to replace to repair the board.

what is not happening with the sewing machine?
 
Last edited:

Thread Starter

thrite

Joined Sep 14, 2023
15
Bonjour,
J'ai une machine à broder toyota AD860, et la carte mère est cassée, avez-vous le schéma électronique de cette carte ?
Ou dites-moi quel(s) composant(s) remplacer pour réparer la carte.
Merci pour votre aide

Erreur:

***** INITIALISER ***
ERREUR DE CONNEXION INTERNE
(00h)

Sincèrement

Lorsque j'allume la machine, l'alim envoie le 5v à la carte mère, mais il n'y a aucun retour de la carte mère donc le 24v ne s'ouvre pas, générant ainsi l'erreur 00h.

Mod::
Good morning,

I have a toyota AD860 embroidery machine, and the motherboard is broken, do you have the electronic diagram of this board?

Or tell me which component(s) to replace to repair the board.

Thanks for your help


Error:


*****INITIALIZE***

INTERNAL CONNECTION ERROR

(00h)


Sincerely
 
Last edited by a moderator:

Thread Starter

thrite

Joined Sep 14, 2023
15
Bonjour,
Quand je met le texte en anglais, la traduction se fait automatiquement, je ne sais pas comment éviter la traduction

Mod; OK, will query with Admin
Good morning,

When I put the text in English, the translation is done automatically, I don't know how to avoid the translation

@bertus
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Hi Thrite,

It seems the schematic diagram for this board is not available.
After searching on differents documentations about this product, no diagram and no schematics are available.

Could you tell me more about the error ? I don't know this machine (or swewing machine any more).
This machine is connected to a computer ? and you put the power, the machine don't respond ?

PS : If I you want, you could talk to me in French.
 

Thread Starter

thrite

Joined Sep 14, 2023
15
TRANSLATION:
Hello,

Thank you for your help, indeed I turn on the machine, as the return of the motherboard to activate the 24v (external switching power supply) is not done there is an error on the screen:

-------------------------------------

***** INITIALIZER ***

INTERNAL CONNECTION ERROR.

(00h)

----------------------------------------------------

In principle, if the machine receives feedback from the motherboard, the 24v is activated on the power supply and the embroiderer works properly.

I'm attaching you the files of the card and the output connector of the external power supply

Thank you for your help


Bonjour,
Merci de ton aide, en effet je mets la machine sous tension, comme le retour de la carte mère pour activer le 24v (de l'alimentation externe à découpage) ne se fait pas il y a une erreur sur l'écran :

-------------------------------------

***** INITIALISATEUR ***
ERREUR DE CONNEXION INTERNE
(00h)

----------------------------------------------------

En principe si la machine reçoit le retour de la carte mère, le 24v est activé sur l'alimentation et la brodeuse fonctionne correctement.

Je te joint les fichiers de la carte et du connecteur de sortie de l'alimentation externe

Merci de ton aide
 

Attachments

Last edited by a moderator:
TRANSLATION:
Thrite,

Just for verification, does the power supply work well? Did you try to shunt pins 8 and 9 of the power connector and see that you had 24V between pins 5 and 11? (As specified in the doc you attached).


Thrite,

Juste pour vérification, l'alimentation fonctionne bien ? Tu as essayé de shunter les pins 8 et 9 du connecteur d'alimentation et voir que tu avais bien 24V entre les pins 5 et 11 ? (comme précisé dans la doc que tu as joint).
 
Last edited by a moderator:
TRANSLATION:
Thrite,

Could you post a photo of the bottom of the card?


Thrite,

Tu pourrais poster une photo du dessous de la carte ?
 
Last edited by a moderator:

Thread Starter

thrite

Joined Sep 14, 2023
15
TRANSLATION:
I shunted pins 8 and 9 from the power connector and I have 24V between pins 5 and 11


J.'ai shunté les broches 8 et 9 du connecteur d'alimentation et j'ai bien 24V entre les broches 5 et 11
 
Last edited by a moderator:
TRANSLATION:
Hi Thrite,

It is already good news that the power supply is functional.

Looking at the photos of the motherboard, we can see that pins 8 and 9 of the power connector go on the ZD component PS2501-01. ZD2 is an optocoupler with output, a transistor. I suppose that pin 3 must be connected to the ground. So, when the motherboard starts, ZD's pin 4 must be at a voltage close to 0V (something around 0.3V).

This is one of the first things to check.

If you don't have this rocker on ZD's pin 4, you have to go up a notch to see if it's really the optocoupler that is faulted.

In this case, it is necessary to check the voltage on ZD flange 1. It must go from 0V to 1.2V / 1.5V when the motherboard starts.

If the voltage switches from 0V to 5V, it is because the input of the optocoupler is burnt. So we have to change ZD.

If the voltage switches from 0V to 1.2V and nothing happens, it is because the ZD optocoupler is burned. So we have to change it.

If the tension does not change, it is because you have to go up a notch. Looking at the map, we see that the optocoupler is driven by the IC29 circuit, which is a buffer.

Already do these tests there and tell me what it is. Depending on the result, I would guide you for the future.


Salut Thrite,

C'est déjà une bonne nouvelle que l'alimentation est fonctionnelle.
En observant les photos de la carte mère, on peut observer que les broches 8 et 9 du connecteur d'alimentation vont sur le composant ZD PS2501-01. ZD2 est un optocoupleur avec en sortie , un transistor. Je suppose que la broche 3 doit être relié à la masse. Donc, lorsque la carte mère démarre, la broche 4 de ZD doit se retrouver à une tension proche de 0V (quelque chose vers 0.3V).
C'est l'une des première chose à vérifier.
Si tu n'as pas cette bascule sur la broche 4 de ZD, il faut remonter d'un cran pour voir si c'est vraiment l'optocoupleur qui est en défaut.
Dans ce cas, il faut vérifier la tension sur la briche 1 de ZD. Elle doit passer de 0V à 1.2V / 1.5V lorsque la carte mère démarre.
Si la tension bascule de 0V à 5V, c'est que l'entrée de l'optocoupleur est cramé. Donc il faut changer ZD.
Si la tension bascule de 0V à 1.2V et que rien ne se passe, c'est que l'optocoupleur ZD est cramé. Donc il faut le changer.
Si la tension ne bascule pas, c'est qu'il faut remonter d'un cran. En observant la carte, on voit que l'optocoupleur est piloter par le circuit IC29, qui est un buffer.
Réalise déjà ces tests là et dis-moi ce qu'il en est. Suivant le résultat, je te guiderais pour la suite.
 
Last edited by a moderator:

Thread Starter

thrite

Joined Sep 14, 2023
15
TRANSLATION:
Hello,
Thank you, I'll do the tests and keep you informed


Bonjour,
Merci, je vais faire les tests et vous tien au courant
 
Last edited by a moderator:

Thread Starter

thrite

Joined Sep 14, 2023
15
TRANSLATION:
Hello,
I replaced the optocoupler and the voltage between pin 3 and pin 4 is 6.6 volt and between 4 and 1 there is 0.28 <-> 0.30 volt


Bonjour,
J'ai remplacer l'optocoupleur et la tension entre la broche 3 et la broche 4 est de 6,6 volt et entre la 4 et la 1 il y a 0,28 <-> 0,30 volt
 
Last edited by a moderator:
TRANSLATION:
This is a rather good sign of this 0.3V voltage between pins 4 and 1.
When you reconnect the motherboard to the rest, does it work again?


C'est plutôt bon signe cette tension de 0,3V entre les broches 4 et 1.
Quand tu rebranches la carte mère au reste, est ce que ça refonctionne ?
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Ok.
Et quand la carte mère est connecté à l'alimentation, lorsque la carte mère démarre, est ce que tu as 24V entre les broches 7 et 8 du connecteur d'alimentation qui apparaît ?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top