Non-invasive blood glucose monitor

Tama16114

Joined Sep 30, 2015
I have to do a Non invasive blood glucose monitor for the B.Sc project . But i didn't find the circuit . Can any one help me pleas ?

Last edited:

Papabravo

Joined Feb 24, 2006
I'm not sure the lack of a circuit is the real problem. What technology could measure blood glucose and be non-invasive? I'm not aware of any contemporary means for doing this. Maybe you should answer that question first.

Joined Nov 30, 2010
Translation:
I have to do a school project and Google didn't find it already designed and ready for me to copy.
Please do my B.Sc project at AllAboutCircuits so I can copy YOUR work and take credit for it.

Is this the State of our Schools, or am I just grumpy this morning?

Joined Nov 30, 2010
A reply to the article linked by OBW0549:

"i am a degree student and we proposed this idea for our mini project, so if you can provide the study report or at least the schematic diagram of this design implementation, it would be very helpful."

I guess I'm just grumpy and need to learn that Googling other peoples work is an accepted path to a college degree.:(

JohnInTX

Joined Jun 26, 2012
I guess I'm just grumpy and need to learn that Googling other peoples work is an accepted path to a college degree.:(
I guess that classifies me as grumpy too. Maybe a happier way to think is that there are competent, energetic students out there that are doing their own work and don't cry to forums because Google failed them.
Nuts, that still sounds grumpy...

OBW0549

Joined Mar 2, 2015
Is this the State of our Schools,
Yes.

or am I just grumpy this morning?
Yes. So am I.