Mobile Renewable Energy Project - I need Help Creating Renewable Energy Devices

Sardonical

Joined Oct 25, 2017
Hello,

I am new to ACC, and it was recommended to be my a teacher at my high school for help with a project I came up with. I am currently trying to create a series of different mobile renewable energy sources for the phone. As a requirement for this project, I am trying to find an outside resource who can help me create this devices. I am looking for someone fairly experienced in renewable energy, especially kinetic energy, and any help would be greatly appreciated! Remember that it has to be portable, and easy to carry around with the phone - not something big enough that you have to pull or roll around with you. (As a side note, I am very new to circuits. I don't know any proper terms, and have not seriously studied before, so I am going to need a lot of help)

Aidan

wayneh

Joined Sep 9, 2010
Hello,

I am new to ACC, and it was recommended to be my a teacher at my high school for help with a project I came up with. I am currently trying to create a series of different mobile renewable energy sources for the phone. As a requirement for this project, I am trying to find an outside resource who can help me create this devices. I am looking for someone fairly experienced in renewable energy, especially kinetic energy, and any help would be greatly appreciated! Remember that it has to be portable, and easy to carry around with the phone - not something big enough that you have to pull or roll around with you. (As a side note, I am very new to circuits. I don't know any proper terms, and have not seriously studied before, so I am going to need a lot of help)

Aidan
Welcome to AAC!