What feature do you want help with?

Homa.zarei

Joined May 28, 2024
Welcome to AAC!
Many members here use LTspice.
Have you studied the LTspice 'Help' ?
What feature do you want help with?
Hello ,
Many thanks for your attention, my background is chemistry, I have a course regarding micro grids, which one of the modules is related to Lt spice. I studied hard again and again, and just have 4 hours remaining to answer the assignment otherwise I will fail. Can you help me in sloving it ?

Homa.zarei

Joined May 28, 2024
Lots of users here. Ask your question.
Hello ,
Many thanks for your attention, my background is chemistry, I have a course regarding micro grids, which one of the modules is related to Lt spice. I studied hard again and again, and just have 4 hours remaining to answer the assignment otherwise I will fail. Can you help me in sloving it ?

djsfantasi

Joined Apr 11, 2010
Hello ,
Ok, no more wasted time. You need to tell us everything you can about your problem and its relationship to LTSpice!
  • Is your problem a circuit’s LTSpice simulation not working? Send us the circuit.
  • You need help building a circuit in LTSpice? Send us the schematic and screenshot of how far you’ve gotten.
  • If there are any errors in LTSpice, screenshot them.
  • If you don’t have a circuit? Send us the requirements.

Homa.zarei

Joined May 28, 2024
LTspice: (unaltered file) What is the switching frequency being used? Prepare a plot if simulation voltage traces which shows how the switching frequency (1/Ts) is set. (Double click on the trace title of interest an move the cursors to get the measurement). Upload your answer as an image or pdf.

LTspice: (Unaltered file) In sine PWM, the ratio of sine wave maximum to triangular wave maximum is known as the modulation index (ma) or ratio. What value do you observe? Is this over or under modulation? What is the function of the modulation index ma?