Electronic experts or simply someone who know how to do this!

Karenzee

Joined Mar 6, 2015
Hi,

First of all i hope you'll excuse grammar mistakes, i'm still learning english!

I first posted on the diy audio but my dad suggested this forum.

I'm a member of a junior audio club and recently discovered the accoustic revive through the father of another member.

Our funds are very limited, so i plan to build a portable sine wave generator based on a schematic i found.

I already etched a small pcb antenna (with help from my dad).

My plan is to make it available to others members of the club (they'll need to solder though).

My issue is that i would need help to design/redraw the circuit, the rest i can take care of.

This circuit might interest other diy enthusiasts too!

This is the link to the schematic

Thanks and take care!

Kenzi.

GopherT

Joined Nov 23, 2012
Hi,

First of all i hope you'll excuse grammar mistakes, i'm still learning english!

I first posted on the diy audio but my dad suggested this forum.

I'm a member of a junior audio club and recently discovered the accoustic revive through the father of another member.

Our funds are very limited, so i plan to build a portable sine wave generator based on a schematic i found.

I already etched a small pcb antenna (with help from my dad).

My plan is to make it available to others members of the club (they'll need to solder though).

My issue is that i would need help to design/redraw the circuit, the rest i can take care of.

This circuit might interest other diy enthusiasts too!

This is the link to the schematic

Thanks and take care!

Kenzi.
So, the 1988 date on the drawing makes me think it has been tried and proven to some degree. Many upgrades are possible but that is up to you.