Need Urgent help logic circuits

redon123

Joined Jan 13, 2016
I am studying computer sience in my 1st year in colenge and I have to make this circuit so I get 20% of my total grade .In all subjects I am doing great expect circuit so I need help for this project. So we have to generate our id with x53 code into a led , I have no idea how to do this and cant explain but i put an image of my frends finnished homework and from that someone can make the same thing for my id (witch is 151635380)
http://imgur.com/a/csYBn

WBahn

Joined Mar 31, 2012
Let's make sure we understand what you are asking for.

You have an assignment that you are supposed to complete, but you have no idea how to do it and can't even explain it.

But you DO have a completed project from a friend in which the only difference is the ID number that needs to be used.

But you can't understand your friend's work well enough to figure out what needs to be changed.

So you want strangers to do your work for you without and don't believe you should be expected to put in any effort at all or understand the solution you plan to submit and claim credit for.

Would you feel comfortable going to a doctor that got through medical school taking the approach you are trying to take?

redon123

Joined Jan 13, 2016
Let's make sure we understand what you are asking for.

You have an assignment that you are supposed to complete, but you have no idea how to do it and can't even explain it.

But you DO have a completed project from a friend in which the only difference is the ID number that needs to be used.

But you can't understand your friend's work well enough to figure out what needs to be changed.

So you want strangers to do your work for you without and don't believe you should be expected to put in any effort at all or understand the solution you plan to submit and claim credit for.

Would you feel comfortable going to a doctor that got through medical school taking the approach you are trying to take?