Looking for criticisms on ~100kw 3 phase inverter design

Cfez202

Joined Apr 25, 2018
Hey everyone,
I'm working on a 3 phase motor controller for a 100kw PMAC motor. After many weeks of internet reading and learning circuit/ pcb design I have a rough draft of a single phase I'd like to run by people who actually know what they're doing. My background is in Structural Engineering and this project is just oozing with things I don't know that I dont know... But that's part of the fun!

So my driving requirements (in my perceived order of importance):
- Packaging. Need it to fit in ~9" x 6.5" x 5" box (this is for a motorcycle, very little room in the frame Ive already started welding)
- ~84kw at 168V (500A from battery), plan on hitting up to 100kW in the future.
- Im using paralleled mosfets in the inverter so I need to be careful to match the impedance of each half phase's gate pins. (many reasons I'm using mosfets. not really worth discussing, but i really don't want to use IGBTs)
- Need a relatively High switching frequency. Induction of the motor is very low (10.3uH) and consequently people have a hard time driving it. The manufacturers recommend a minimum switching frequency of 16kHz, I'm shooting for 20kHz to be safe
- Everything is going to be very tightly packed... I'm worried about noise screwing with the drivers (inputs and outputs...). Need a smart PCB layout.
- in general want this to be super robust. going to buy high quality components and want any protections possible built into the circuits.

My questions/ concerns are:
A: What about this screams "I don't know what I'm doing"? I'm looking for industry standards, "good practices" I don't know I'm ignoring or any blatant schematic/pcb mistakes you can see. the more the merrier, I'm sure there are lots...