Multiple power output regulator board (??)

cxntaur

Joined Apr 19, 2018
Hey!
I'm doing a project that has multiple different modules that all require different voltages. I'm looking for some sort of
circuit/module that takes one power input and has multiple outputs that can all be regulated.
I'm new to this kinda stuff and I'm not very good with terminology.
It would be nice if someone could link me a solution or give me an alternative :)
Thanks in advance

MrChips

Joined Oct 2, 2009
It is not likely that you will receive any serious responses with that amount of information.

What is the input voltage? Is it AC or DC?
What are the various output voltages and current you desire? List ALL.

AnalogKid

Joined Aug 1, 2013
Do you want to construct circuits, of just connect pre-assembled modules? Depending on your actual (top secret) requirements, this could be an all-ebay project.

ak

cxntaur

Joined Apr 19, 2018
It is not likely that you will receive any serious responses with that amount of information.

What is the input voltage? Is it AC or DC?
What are the various output voltages and current you desire? List ALL.

Outputs would be:
12-24v DC
9v DC
9v DC
5v DC
I might be missing one, but it would be one high voltage output and 3-4 lower ones.

I'm doing a speaker project, but I have built one before, this one is more complicated. Yes, all parts excluding the crossover have either been or will be purchased on ebay.

MrChips

Joined Oct 2, 2009
Not there yet.

Show the current draw for each voltage.

Also, draw a block diagram of what is connected to each voltage. Tell us more of your "top secret" project.
Without this additional information, it would not be much point in pursuing this any further.

cxntaur

Joined Apr 19, 2018
So in short: