LCD TV power Supply TOM202CABB Trouble Shooting. All caps replaced.

RealtyRod

Joined Aug 27, 2014
SUMMARY
======
I am presently attempting to repair a Digital Research WT322 aka DLCD32 with a Starmen Tom202cabb power supply. This power supply appears to be used in these TVs as well.
Emprex WT323
DIGITAL LIFESTYLES LT26407
DIGITAL LIFESTYLES Research WT322
SOYO MT-SYTPT2627AB
SOYO MT-SYTPT3227AB
SOYO MT-SYTPT3227AB

The main symptom is the Power LED is completely dead. Nothing happens when the power button is pressed. It is not even red in standby. It does not turn green when power button is pressed. The 5a slow blow fuse is popped. I replaced all of the caps on the power supply as there were 2 that were bulged.

As I am new to working on power supplies, I would appreciate any help steering me in the right direction to troubleshoot this power supply. Is there a way to obtain the SCHEMATIC for this item?

OBSERVATIONS
= = = = = = = = = =
1. No life whatsoever. No LED or sounds at all.
2. Fuse is blown.
3. Caps bulged -1500uf 16v C37 and 150uf 400V C09.
4. 120v measured at incoming to fuse. Other side has no reading. Removed fuse. Reads open.
5. Juncture of Q3 a [2SK3502 (N-Channel Power MosFet)],R21, RB1, D3 and D23 appears darker on the board.

TASK ACCOMPLISHED so far
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
1) Replaced all 14 capacitors.
2) After replacing capacitors and fuse, tested continuity on power supply 5 amp slow blow fuse again. It is blown. Reads Infinity.
3) Identified most of components on the board for testing or replacement.

Photos Included – If better photos needed I can dust off my Canon PowerShot Pro.
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
1- Model Number Identification
2- PS Board Top View
3- PS Board Bottom View
4- PS Board Left View
5- PS Board Right View
6- Q3 suspicious area
7- Bulged Caps that led to replacing all capacitors.
8- Comparison of Large Cap replacement

Parts Identified on Board so far