reasearch paper help please...

tony8404

Joined Jun 11, 2008
Hello everyone, i just registered to this wonderful site and also have just started to take electronic classes. I have one problem though, i have not been in school since 1996, and even then in high school i never had to do a research paper and if i did i didnt do it lol.. i was a bad student in high school. but now i see that you need school and a career to make it especially in these times... so i am hopeful that with that understood maybe someone can help me out a bit since i am taking this very seriously! thanks

so here is my problem.... i have a research paper due next week monday. i feel i have plenty of time especially with the weekend coming up. i just purchased a book with simple series, parallel and series-parallel in the book with good lengthy reading... so i had plan to read the series and parallel and the series-parallel part and do my paper on that. of course i will use the book for references since i bought it lol..

My paper needs to be 6 pages, 1st page is letter head name and all that, 2nd starts the body to the 5th page and for the 6th page will be my references. so i had planned on doing one page on simple series, the next page on simple parallel, and the last page or two on series-parallel. does that sound right? are teacher just said to do it on series-parallel no other choices which is fine.