MC2100ELS 50w v1

Thread Starter

andd2404

Joined Nov 8, 2020
23
Ho un tapis roulant nordictrack elite 4000 e la scheda controllo motore, improvvisamente il nastro si é fermato, la scheda non da segni di bruciatura, non c'è niente in corto ma a scheda alimentata il LED rosso non si accende, se qualcuno può dirmi cosa posso testare come componenti della scheda mc2100els, grazie.
 

Attachments

MaxHeadRoom

Joined Jul 18, 2013
22,691
I have a nordictrack elite 4000 treadmill and the motor control board, suddenly the belt has stopped, the board does not show any burn marks, there is nothing shorted but when the board is powered the red LED does not light up, if anyone can tell me what can i test as mc2100els board components, thanks.
Check the 12vdc-15vdc Pin 1 and 2 of the HD2 (red-Black).
Max.
 

Thread Starter

andd2404

Joined Nov 8, 2020
23
Buonasera Max, il 12vdc-15vdc del pin 1 e 2 del HD2 é una tensione che parte dal mc2100 e va alla console o viceversa.
Ho guardato lo schema e ho visto che il 12vdc esce dal mc2100 e va alla console, penso di sì dato che tutti i comandi della console vanno compresa l'inclinazione.
 

Thread Starter

andd2404

Joined Nov 8, 2020
23
Ho guardato lo schema e ho visto che il 12vdc esce dal mc2100 e va alla console, penso di sì dato che tutti i comandi della console vanno compresa l'inclinazione.
I ask, when I operate the carpet start button on the console to the mc2100 from the HD2 connector, at which pin the command arrives and how to test it, thanks.
 

MaxHeadRoom

Joined Jul 18, 2013
22,691
The voltage should be present whether the HD2 is plugged in or not. If you have an out-board LV transformer, check the fuse on the R.H. side of the board where the transformer is plugged into.
This is if you get no low voltage.
Max.
 

Thread Starter

andd2404

Joined Nov 8, 2020
23
[QUOTE = "MaxHeadRoom, post: 1568170, membro: 212212"]
La tensione dovrebbe essere presente indipendentemente dal fatto che l'HD2 sia collegato o meno. Se si dispone di un trasformatore LV esterno, controllare il fusibile sul lato destro della scheda in cui è collegato il trasformatore.
Questo se non ottiene bassa tensione.
Max.
[/ CITAZIONE]
[QUOTE = "MaxHeadRoom, post: 1568170, membro: 212212"]
La tensione dovrebbe essere presente indipendentemente dal fatto che l'HD2 sia collegato o meno. Se si dispone di un trasformatore LV esterno, controllare il fusibile sul lato destro della scheda in cui è collegato il trasformatore.
Questo se non ottieni bassa tensione.
Max.
[/The 12 vdc is also there because the console tablet and the console commands work.]
 

MaxHeadRoom

Joined Jul 18, 2013
22,691
I have never done much trouble shooting on the processor, one indication could be if the Deadman clock on p12 of the micro is running.
If micro hangs, the charge pump stops.
Max.
 

Thread Starter

andd2404

Joined Nov 8, 2020
23
Salve, ho questo problema sulla scheda mc2100els, ho tre componenti da sostituire, due di questi dovrebbero essere due resistenze di cui una R19 e l'altra R31 con scritto il numero 203 su entrambe, il terzo componente è U8 con la scritta 1420 814A Sì, se qualcuno può aiutarmi a saperne di più, nel frattempo allego foto per essere più chiari.
 

Attachments

MaxHeadRoom

Joined Jul 18, 2013
22,691
Hi, I have this problem on the mc2100els board, I have three components to replace, two of these should be two resistors of which one R19 and the other R31 with the number 203 written on both, the third component is U8 with the writing 1420 814A Yes , if anyone can help me to know more, in the meantime I am attaching photos to be clearer.
203 is 20KΩ. 1420 Mosfet?
Max.
 

Thread Starter

andd2404

Joined Nov 8, 2020
23
Thank you Max, for the 1420 814A marked with U8 I saw that it is an opto coupler, to track it just 814A or I need some other data.
 

Thread Starter

andd2404

Joined Nov 8, 2020
23
Ok but I just look for it with the abbreviation 814A or you need other specifications, from what you can guess is this the component that turns on the red LED signaling the power, right?
 

Thread Starter

andd2404

Joined Nov 8, 2020
23
In accordoAll right, but what I'm saying is that if LED a to the board only powered the LED you have to turn on after a small delay this should do it with this opto coupler, and clear that after I operate the tape the LED makes it flash the micro, tell me where I'm wrong.
 
Top