How Would you manage Loosewire-Part -2

TheFox

Joined Apr 29, 2009
I can see it now; loosewire in a cubical, with air holes, breaking rocks, and making things with the left over pebbles.

loosewire

Joined Apr 25, 2008
I am a builder,of character,of men
I have been to the ----- where
good men go.I been to the -----
where good men go to have fun.
Good men will understand this and
say noththing,because that what
good men do,and teach. We have
good men on this Forum,and good
men to be.

retched

Joined Dec 5, 2009
Are you looking for a job? Or are you trying to start a comedic thread?

Myself, I wouldn't post a thread like this. I need to protect my frail ego. And with the nyuks on this forum would get hammered.

Sweeping my shattered ego off the floor..

as for the silver.. Have you seen the blue guy? He is BLUE. But he says the effects outweigh the blueness. Apparently he had severe psoriasis and such, and he used it topically and it started to work.. so he started drinking it and It worked better, so he never stopped... even after he started to turn blue..

loosewire

Joined Apr 25, 2008
This Forum Is writing History where Great men will stand
out to the World, members follow me Into History,Stand Up,
Stand Out and be remembered for the Power of Words.

loosewire

Joined Apr 25, 2008
I think we are seeing Racist moment in History.
It Is regretable that history may never view
your Image, until the End of Time.

Last edited:
It was just a cool image of henchmen. Google Henchmen and it comes up on the first image page.
It's an actual Craigslist Ad.
Here is an actual Craigslist post:

Reply to: job-1001746799@craigslist.org
Date: 2009-01-21, 12:49PM EST