Hi, I'm looking for partners to learn conversational English ..

Blackbird

Joined Jul 25, 2012
Hi, I'm an electronics engineer from Russia, I have a feeling that the talk I will soon need English - but let's say he did nothing. I mean to read PDF special knowledge of English is not necessary to know which bits to put on any case and this without any problems. But here is to talk with such knowledge can not think.
So I am looking for native speakers with whom would have been a topic of conversation such as electronics and other technical topics and more. For example, I am also a radio amateur and I love to listen to the music of the 1960s. :D
I like to talk through Skype. However, if you will want to consider that when we have day on another continent the night. So the run time with the U.S. for example is 12 hours. In a weekday, I can only speak in the evening so your partner should be a time in the morning. What can you do that's life .. On weekends and at night I can then have your day ..:)
By the way the date in the U.S., too, for 24 hours behind Russia has turned out well, so .. And my English is not so good - thanks to Google translator for assistance in writing this nonsense ..;)

Blackbird

Joined Jul 25, 2012
What sort of 1960s music do you like?
Hm...well, for example
Jefferson Airpalne
Jimmi Hendrix
the Animals
Yardbirds
the Doors
Creedence clearwater revival
the Sunshine company
Seekers

this is the first thing that came to mind
though I do not always know the content of their texts :)

Blackbird

Joined Jul 25, 2012
Do you listen to them on casettes, or CDs? Have you ever built a player or amplifier?
Hm torrents save my life ...:)