About LTSpice

Senz_90

Joined Jul 11, 2013
Hi all. Good day. I am still learning and wanna ask some question and help.

I don't know how to import a node on command prompt like this books suggest on LTSpice and maybe the SPICE is different? what is SPICE simulation tools on this forum books used?
I want to learn calculate and simulate circuits and it seems hard to do that without any help, so anyone know a good site those give a good explanation/tutorial on LTspice? I would happy if the tutorial include some picture to make a better understanding.

eetech00

Joined Jun 8, 2013
Hi all. Good day. I am still learning and wanna ask some question and help.

I don't know how to import a node on command prompt like this books suggest on LTSpice and maybe the SPICE is different? what is SPICE simulation tools on this forum books used?
I want to learn calculate and simulate circuits and it seems hard to do that without any help, so anyone know a good site those give a good explanation/tutorial on LTspice? I would happy if the tutorial include some picture to make a better understanding.
Check the linear.com web site. They have video tutorials.

Google "LTSpice Tutorial". There is a lot of tutorial out there...

eT

Senz_90

Joined Jul 11, 2013
Check the linear.com web site. They have video tutorials.

Google "LTSpice Tutorial". There is a lot of tutorial out there...

eT
Thanks.

crutschow. In the first chapter DC Ohm's Law there is explanation using SPICE with commond prompt, maybe I am understand wrong about this?

crutschow

Joined Mar 14, 2008
Thanks.

crutschow. In the first chapter DC Ohm's Law there is explanation using SPICE with commond prompt, maybe I am understand wrong about this?
That likely is referring to using a Spice circuit file directly without a schematic interface. LTspice is normally interfaced through the Schematic Entry GUI.

tshuck

Joined Oct 18, 2012
Thanks.