Stuck at fault & Memories testing

Discussion in 'General Electronics Chat' started by Sarat1990, Dec 4, 2013.

1. Sarat1990

Thread Starter New Member

Dec 4, 2013
    Hello,

I want detailed explanation about stuck-at fault method. I couldn't get the concept. I tried to learn on google. But I still don't get it.:eek: I know! I'm not good at grasping things.:( A help in this concept is greatly appreciated.:) I just need detailed explanation. If possible please give examples with explanations. Thanks in advance for your time.

2. loosewire

AAC Fanatic!

Apr 25, 2008
    What kind of fault do you have.

3. loosewire

AAC Fanatic!

Apr 25, 2008
    When your cell phone battery go low that a fault , Believe it or not your cell phone

battery has memory.

4. Sarat1990

Dec 4, 2013
    I just need to know the concepts single stuck-at fault and multiple Stuck-at fault. I couldn't understand how a fault is detected using this method. I'm a beginner.

5. Sarat1990

Dec 4, 2013
    Or gate/ NAND gate. etc.. DRAM/SRAM

6. loosewire

AAC Fanatic!

Apr 25, 2008
    If you let your phone battery discharge at certain rate all the time ,your battery

will react to that as what you could call a fault. The battery will not last as long

if you do not recharge it correctly.

7. loosewire

AAC Fanatic!

Apr 25, 2008
    Systems are based on energy your battery needs to be recharged ,your body needs

food to recharge.

8. loosewire

AAC Fanatic!

Apr 25, 2008
    You are at a higher level on the fault chart , do you understand the binary system.

9. Sarat1990

Dec 4, 2013
    @loosewire Yes

10. loosewire

AAC Fanatic!

Apr 25, 2008
    Try wikipedia ,let me know what you find.

11. loosewire

AAC Fanatic!

Apr 25, 2008
    What is your background , what level of studies do you have. What brings you to this

question ,can you post a drawing of your question. If you do that more people will

enter the post.

12. tshuck

Oct 18, 2012