Sandeep Manudhane

Discussion in 'Off-Topic' started by Sandeepmanudhane, Aug 27, 2013.

1. Sandeepmanudhane

Thread Starter New Member

Aug 27, 2013
    good Day to all! Im newbie here from India!

2. Brownout

Jan 10, 2012
    Glad to know you.

3. Sandeepmanudhane

Thread Starter New Member

Aug 27, 2013
    thank you... I am Sandeep Manudhane Newbie here and this is my brief introduction about me...

* A proud first-gen entrepreneur, with 20 years of experience *

With a top-ranking schooling was from St.Paul's Indore, he won the National Talent scholarship in 1986. After an illustrious B.Tech.

from India's No.1 college IIT Delhi, and securing final admission calls from all IIMs, he became an education entrepreneur, braving

all ridicule! Professional Tutorials, the proprietary firm started in a garage with zero capital on 10th July 1993, evolved into a

pan-India institution PT education. PT was adjudged India's no.1 MBA Test Prep company by the first survey of its kind.

4. strantor

AAC Fanatic!

Oct 3, 2010
    Is this copied from the bio on your fan page or what?

5. MaxHeadRoom

Expert

Jul 18, 2013
    I'm curious what inspired the ridicule?
    Max.

6. strantor

AAC Fanatic!

Oct 3, 2010
    Google this entire texts string: " With a top-ranking schooling was from St.Paul's Indore, he won the National Talent scholarship in 1986. After an illustrious B.Tech. "

He's copied and pasted this from sandeepmundhane.com and plastered it all over the internet in forums. I don't know if he's the guy from the .com or someone claiming to be him, but in either case, what he's doing rubs me the wrong way.

tshuck, #12 and blueroomelectronics like this.
  7. Robin Mitchell

Oct 25, 2009
    Hi Sandeep!

Just a curious question but are you Sikh? (As my ex was Sikh and you can usually tell by the name). Btw its always good to see more people on this forum!

All the best,
    Robin

Expert

Nov 30, 2010
    You can't be too hard on him, after all: