RF transmission to transmit data from uC

ssm14293

Joined Jul 14, 2011
Hi i am new to rf modulation. i want to transmit data via UART mode of 18f452 from one ic to another. maximum range is 100m. please advise me a curcuit to do so. frequency should be below 80mhz and above 10mhz.

Please dont advice to buy a transmitter module as itx not available in my country, also dont tell me to import because the module would not cost me as much as the importing duty and other stuff might cost me....
do help me... my whole project depends on it!!

also do advise a receiver circuit with it... :D

Thanks in advance!!

ssm14293

Joined Jul 14, 2011
if no one can help with that... then tell me if i can connect an fm transmitter to the PIC to transmit dtmf tones... if yes... den how??

ssm14293

Joined Jul 14, 2011
Thanks for the reply....
i would like to make a transmitter on 6MHz and its receiver... the ques is how??
please advice a circuit diagram...

waiting for your reply!!

ssm14293

Joined Jul 14, 2011
ok... i would now like to change the question as i have found an encoder decoder IC available in my country...
now i want the transmitter module schematic not of an ISM band bt of an fm band... itx not a crime here as i want to transmit in my home only dat can be around 50m max... it should be 5V power supply as my whole system is built on 5v power supply... do reply!! Waiting!!

praondevou

Joined Jul 9, 2011
Please dont advice to buy a transmitter module as itx not available in my country, also dont tell me to import because the module would not cost me as much as the importing duty and other stuff might cost me....
do help me...
HF circuits are not easy to deal with, especially with the layout considerations. Which country are you living in? 27MHz toy car receivers/transmitters should be easily available anywhere, don't they?

Have a look at this site:http://radio-control-schematics.blogspot.com/2007/05/27mhz-toy-car-transmitterreceiver.html

ssm14293

Joined Jul 14, 2011