Problems in network analysis "I AM NEWBE"

desert_gold_hound

Joined Aug 15, 2005
Ok I am having a problem understanding the math in the network analysis section I do not understand it at all. I was able to understand everything (well with a lot of double reading) until I got to this section. I am very new to electronics and this is my first post ever. If anyone could help brake these mathematical schemes down for me I would greatly appreciate it. Also I would love to find someone in the Lake Havasu AZ. area that works with this stuff if anyone could get me in contact with someone in the local area I would appreciate it. Our local college does not cover microelectronics so I cant turn there and even if they did I am already in full time on computer programming.

desert_gold_hound

Joined Aug 15, 2005
letme get more specific how are you coming up with the answer -1<sub>1</sub> + 1 <sub>2</sub> + 1<sub>3</sub> is eaquel to 0

sorry I see my html didn't work but I hope you can get the ligistics of it all

Yeah I was also having problems with Network Analysis but I feel this site explains the concepts very well.

Maybe you should try browsing the site a bit more before seeking help on the forum - I find that figuring things out for yourself using tools like this site can be very rewarding.

Cheers

desert_gold_hound

Joined Aug 15, 2005