Making a person sick using Low Frequency.

Status
Not open for further replies.

SplitInfinity

Joined Mar 3, 2013
As many of you know I am a touring musician and I and my band mates own several complete large sound systems. Now on stage we have our own personal amps and speakers such as each guitarist will run 6-200 watt Marshall Heads...amps...each one powering 2 4x12 inch Celestron Speakers...thus each head powers 8 12 inch speakers in 2 cabs.

The bass player uses...depending upon venue...and same with the guitarists...6 Gallien Krueger Bass amps putting out 1000 watts each...only available if placed by custom order as retail sale versions are 500 watt...along with 4 AB !200 watt amps with all powering a wide variety of 18 inch, 15 inch, 12 inch...and a few JBL horns used to reproduce the cluck or finger picking style of play.

Along with this is a Floor Moniter system of Duel JBL 15's and JBL Horns in each Floor cab and there are 8 of these along with Side Fill Moniters...2-18's...4-15's...4-12's and JBL Horns...on each side of the stage powered by AB Pro Series 2012 Amps...custom ordered.

Now all of this is just stage personal equipment and has nothing to do with the Hung P.A. of which we have 2 full systems that can be made into many configurations. EVERYTHING...is IDIOT PROOFED as cable connections are all color coded...sized and snaked as depending upon what configuration we use...there is a seperate snaked cable system for both sides flying and specialized junction boxes as well EVERYTHING is Computer Controlled as far as Analization done first to get the needed settings for EQ, Effects, Compressor Limitors and now even the Electronic Crossovers are Computerized.