i need a simplest wireless remote control

Rio

Joined Dec 23, 2010
hello guys..
i'm new in the communication department even but i don't know how to apply it ,,,
so i need some help in finding a simple device that is inserted in the circuit and acts as a short circuit when a button is pushed on remote control and an open button when its not pushed ..
and am sorry for my previous topic :D
Regards
Rio

mcgyvr

Joined Oct 15, 2009
Go to ebay...search for "wireless relay"
Buy one of the devices that comes with a keyfob remote and has a "relay in a box"
Use the relay contacts to switch your device on/off.

tshuck

Joined Oct 18, 2012
hello guys..
i'm new in the communication department even but i don't know how to apply it ,,,
so i need some help in finding a simple device that is inserted in the circuit and acts as a short circuit when a button is pushed on remote control and an open button when its not pushed ..
and am sorry for my previous topic :D
Regards
Rio
What kind of current & voltage requirements do you have?

Rio

Joined Dec 23, 2010
I need to insert it in the base side of the TIP122 so its effective to turn the motor on and off

Attachments

tshuck

Joined Oct 18, 2012
I need to insert it in the base side of the TIP122 so its effective to turn the motor on and off
Well, a phototransistor could do this, but any sufficiently large noise will trigger this.

You could something like a TSOP38338 to demodulate a 38kHz signal, though it has an internal pull-up resistor, which will probably render your LDR useless...

Do you still need the LDR?

Rio

Joined Dec 23, 2010
no i will remove that LDR and replace it with a resistor
but can u tell me more about this TSOP38338 ???

tshuck

Joined Oct 18, 2012
It will demodulate a 38kHz carrier and output the corresponding data...