i am a studentof chemistry who needs help with circuits

anny

Joined Nov 17, 2013
hi.i am a student of chemistry but circuits have been included in my semester and i have got a final exam on thursday so i really need your help.i can't solve circuit problems and i tried to upload the book skooge here so that anyone would help me with problems given after the chapter.turns out it wouldn't upload here.would anyone be kind enough to help me to solve chapters 2 and 3 of "principles of instrumental analysis"by douglas a skooge.book is available on scribd. i need help as soon as possible .thaanx in advance.

ps: i tried to draw the circuit in paint and upload it but itstill won't upload.so any suggestions would be welcome to help me with my problem.

WBahn

Joined Mar 31, 2012
No one is just going to solve all of the problems in two chapters out of some text for you.

What the heck is a "book skooge"?

How are youi trying to upload your Paint file? You should be using the Manage Attachments section on the page that you see if you click the "Go Advanced" button at the bottom of the QUick Reply dialog box.

You need to post a specific problem (or ask a specific question) and show YOUR effort to solve it (or answer it). That gives us the foundation upon which to guide you in the right direction.

WBahn

Joined Mar 31, 2012
Don't post a link to a website where we have to join in order to see what you are talking about. You are asking for free help from strangers; the onus is on YOU to make it easy for those strangers to help you.

1) Post the problem, here, that you have questions about.

2) Show YOUR best attempt to solve YOUR homework problem.

anny

Joined Nov 17, 2013