help please

thatoneguy

Joined Feb 19, 2009
Which part do you not understand? Please post the work/calculations you have completed so far, and be more specific with your questions.

Posts amounting to "Do my homework for me" aren't going to get much assistance.

spinnaker

Joined Oct 29, 2009
Wow you are really putting a lot of effort into this project. :rolleyes:

I'm not sure I want an engineer that want others to do all their work nor can read. Your work was due on the 22nd. It's probably better that you fail and have someone more deserving and qualified to take a job instead of you.

Hopefully you will learn from the experience and become an excellent engineer someday.

saleh_ssn

Joined Dec 23, 2012
you are a good engineer buddy but i know that it's due on the 22nd but my doctor postponed till the 25th . any way thank you for your time to write this. I am actually a student and some of this i need help with it and im trying to be a good engineer in the future and i will .

spinnaker

Joined Oct 29, 2009
No actually I am sort of a student too trying to become a good engineer. When I come here with questions I try to provide as much information as possible. I show what I have done so far and try to ask detailed specific questions. Most people are happy to help when you show that you are doing most of the work,

What you did was lazy. You did not do any of the above. You could not even take the time to ask a proper question. Expecting someone else to do all your work for you. These are not good traits for someone wanting to be an engineer.

No offense but I hope you fail this assignment and that it will teach you to be better prepared next time so that you can go on to be a great engineer. So please next time, do your homework, come up with some really well thought out questions and come back and ask your questions for help on your next assignment. People here will help if they can as long as you show you are willing to do most of the work.

saleh_ssn