Guys Get On Board Lets Chip In For A Computer

loosewire

Joined Apr 25, 2008
If you can't read between the lines and help do some thing good,

you need not read this post, a belated Christmas spirit. I feel good about

this,it will change your life to be giving.

Loosewire

Wendy

Joined Mar 24, 2008

Loosewire
What are you talking about? Speak plain English, it is what I understand. I am not good with subtleties or second guessing.

t06afre

Joined May 11, 2009
It's all in the Off Topic...
And 100% Loosewire also. Usually a Loosewire post contain about 3 topics vague discussed. Before he conclude on a fourth topic not discussed at all. But this was kind of new. Do we see the contours of a paradigm shift here:p

spinnaker

Joined Oct 29, 2009
What are you talking about? Speak plain English, it is what I understand. I am not good with subtleties or second guessing.
Again remember who posted the OP. :rolleyes:

I thing loosie is referring to buying Derstorm a new PC. No offense to Derstorm but if he wants a PC I think he should buy it. But Loosie is welcome to contribute.

takao21203

Joined Apr 28, 2012
I saw a Hare Krishna guy in our city a few days ago.

There is a Hubbard spider in my cupboard as well it's shy, if I open the flap door very slowly it does nothing, but when I open it fast it makes a noise, and it will run quick into it's burrow.

The spider is like a small computer it does a survival compuation based on it's sensory input and it does it fast. Lives months in the dark from just a few insects.

What's the Hare Krishna guy computation? Information distribution since the end is nigh? Or simply, THE Hare Krishna will appear on earth pretty soon.

t06afre

Joined May 11, 2009

Loosewire