Eagle Autorouting Problems

lo9999s

Joined Jul 2, 2016
Hello there

I am working on a project which involves the development of a pressure sensor matrix capable of pressure mapping the force applied on a patient by a medical instrument.
The active measuring area consists of a matrix of 28 interdigitated electrodes on a PCB.
I am trying to design this, but I am having some trouble with the autorouting.
When i press the function it stays in 0% and doesnt seem to even start the process.
I played around a little with the design rules, but I am pretty new to this whole world and I am sure my problem is somewhere there, I just cannot seem to find it

Unfortunately it does not let me attach the EAGLE board file here, but if anyone has any idea what it could be and has the time to help me out, please contact me and I will send you the file somewhere else, so you can see my design for yourself.

I hope I am making sense here, and I really hope one of you out there with more experience can help me out!

Thanks a lot for your time

Attachments

AlbertHall

Joined Jun 4, 2014
Does ERC report any problems?
Is it allowed double-sided routing?
After that it may be your custom library part and/or design rules.

lo9999s

Joined Jul 2, 2016
I have a ton of errors (attached below) but I dont know how to fix them. There is no other way i could net the pins..but somehow there seems to be no connection between them.
Autorouting on both sides is allowed.
Is it possible for you to check my schematic file please? I could really need some guidance. I have been stuck on this for days now.

Thanks a lot for yourreply and your help

Attachments

JohnInTX

Joined Jun 26, 2012
I tried to load your schematic in Eagle 5.2 but it won't load. What version of Eagle are you using?

A few more things: