Dissapointed

R!f@@

Joined Apr 2, 2009
U know guys. I see all kind of ppl here, but i donno how good you are at what you do, and I could not care less.
I was told that there are good programmers and coders, and I asked like for the simplest thing and I was willing to give what ever it takes in return. further more I provided my time and money to help others in every way I can but I am still at square one what I wanted.
I came here thinking that someone will be out there that could write the hex that I needed since I am a beginner at this. I don't need any one's help in repairing a tv, a pc or laptop for that matter, cause I know I am good at it and I can and will beat most of the professionals out there at things what I do, I say this not to be proud but because I am confident in it with knowledge and years of experience.
I wanted to learn something new by coming here and although I have seen a lot of tutorial and e books, they are not really optimized for beginners like me, because they are really hard to understand and the terms are not simplified enough.
I think those who boast about these a not sure of what they are really saying or they donno how to lay out a tutorial or a course program.
Being this the main reason I am not able to go where i wanted in programing, that is exactly why I asked for a working code to be written by someone and I was willing to make it worth his while, but I guess there is no one out their who is confident enough to do this or none of you is capable enough alone to do this. If so I donno why I waste my time here.
Is this too much to ask in a forum where all kinds of nerds are and all kinds of engineers in the field a man can imagine. Then why the heck do none of you can do this for me.
I am really disappointed and sad :(
knowing that there are ppl who can do this with a snap but I cannot find them when I need them and there is no one to guide me in this matter.