circuit symbol -camera

Discussion in 'Homework Help' started by skapatypes, Dec 21, 2008.

  1. skapatypes

    skapatypes Thread Starter New Member

    Joined:
    May 7, 2008
    3
    0
    Hello,
    Does somebody know a circuit symbol of camera?
    thx
     
    #1
  2. bertus

    bertus Administrator

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2008
    13,845
    1,730
    #2
  3. hgmjr

    hgmjr Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2005
    9,030
    207
    I would be interested in why you might need a schematic symbol for a camera?

    hgmjr
     
    #3
  4. Wendy

    Wendy Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2008
    19,861
    1,966
    I'm not aware of one either, though making a simple graphic is easy enough. After all, all a schematic is is simple graphics.
     
    #4
  5. beenthere

    beenthere Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2004
    15,815
    272
    You can always make a box and place an internal label "camera" in it.
     
    #5
  6. Wendy

    Wendy Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2008
    19,861
    1,966
    How about this?

    [​IMG]
     

    Attached Files:

    #6
  7. skapatypes

    skapatypes Thread Starter New Member

    Joined:
    May 7, 2008
    3
    0
    Thx for answers.

     
    #7
Loading...