Circuit Daigram-please help me

Discussion in 'The Projects Forum' started by Jack256, Feb 27, 2013.

1. Jack256

Thread Starter New Member

Feb 27, 2013
    I am a very beginner in all this practical work. We are making a system for defense purpose as a project in the science olympiad in the college.
    Actually I want to know the exact things I require for it and the circuit diagram.

Project Description
    A remote controlled (Radio) vehicle with a wireless camera that shows all the things in front of the system on a laptop. So I think for this a wifi webcam will be ok. We needed a remote controlled firing machine and for that we have a water pump (12V) which should also be remote controlled and fixed on the vehicle. I also want to fix an IR sensor for obstacle detection and on detecting an obstacle it should stop moving. I think that would be simple for you guys. I will be very thankful if someone can help me in this. Actually i dont know how to connect all this and what other things will be needed. and majorly i want a circuit diagram. so please help me!

2. bertus

Administrator

Apr 5, 2008

Expert

Nov 30, 2010
    True. We don't do college level projects and hand the results over to the guy that is getting a grade on OUR work. You have to do most of it and we will help you over the bumps.

4. thatoneguy

AAC Fanatic!

Feb 19, 2009
    Fairly straightforward and simple if you have an unlimited budget.

To do it cheaper, you'll need to define limits, then work on each section.

I'd suggest getting a vehicle to move by computer, then a video feed, then combine the video feed with the movement software.