Circuit Board Push To Talk Walkie Talkie Headset

hockeyshot

Joined Jan 14, 2010
First off I am new to electronics, especially circuit boards so I dont know all the terminology; but i'm learning as I go along. Ill keep this short as possible and get straight to the point. I will admit, I did get over my head and as much as I don't like asking for help; I will be mature and ask for help which is why I am here. And for anybody who is wondering why I did this; it's because I do undercover work and needed a remote switch so I wouldn't stick out like a sore thumb when I pull out my headset to press the switch to activate the mic. And my boss is cheap and with that being said, I couldn't find any professional made accessories.