Auto Washing Machine for FPGA (VHDL Codes)

Discussion in 'The Projects Forum' started by vincelimch, Aug 5, 2008.

1. vincelimch

Thread Starter New Member

Sep 25, 2007
    i'm a new member for this website! nice to meet you all at here! I'm doing my degree of electronic course and looking for my final year project which named Auto Washing Machine for FPGA (VHDL Codes)!

i'm now headache for the shcematic diagram, truth tables, and VHDL source codes! Can someone help me to provide any imformation so that i can solve my project now! or someone give me some ideas to design this project ! Your help will be appreciated forever and ever!!

pLS help! urgently........

2. roddefig

Apr 29, 2008
    What are the requirements of your design?

3. vincelimch

Sep 25, 2007
    is a simple CPU concept

it required , storage, ALU, FSM, and so on...

i have no idea to design since i fresh to this title

4. roddefig

Apr 29, 2008
    Ok. I'm more interested in what you need the design to do. What does the washing machine do?

5. vincelimch

Sep 25, 2007
    just wan to show a basic output! it can be :

must have some counter to count timing, trigger motor to spin, LEDs, or seven segments display!

the vhdl program will download to Altera UP3 board (acts as FPGA) to do the all input output and wiring connections!

hopefully someone can give the guide now! i needing some information to do the proposal!

6. roddefig

Apr 29, 2008
    Do remember that we are all volunteers here who take time out of our day to help others. No one is required to help you and when we do we are doing you a favor.