need help for my school project

jhaydelafuente

Joined Nov 28, 2013
Good day everyone, I am an electrical engineering student from Polytechnic University of the Philippines. I have a project study on converting sound energy to electrical energy. I have read different articles regarding this topic and I think that reading those articles isn't enough.

I am looking for possible circuit which i will be using and most especially alternative components in building this project beacuse buying piezoelectric film will cost me alot.

Anyone with a big heart kindly help me on my project. Any reply in this thread is greatly appreciated.

WBahn

Joined Mar 31, 2012
It sounds like you are basically saying, "I couldn't find a finished project in any of the articles I read. Could someone do my project for me?"

You need to be a LOT more specific regarding what you are trying to accomplish. A microphone converts sound energy to electrical energy, but I suspect you are looking for something more specific than that. But, not being a mind reader, I have no idea what.

jhaydelafuente

Joined Nov 28, 2013
It sounds like you are basically saying, "I couldn't find a finished project in any of the articles I read. Could someone do my project for me?"

You need to be a LOT more specific regarding what you are trying to accomplish. A microphone converts sound energy to electrical energy, but I suspect you are looking for something more specific than that. But, not being a mind reader, I have no idea what.

LOL :) I'm not not looking for a finished product :D I am just looking for another possible circuit which I will compare with the circuits I'd found. And also I am looking for a possible alternative component to replace piezoelectric film because I have found an article that gives almost a finish product, but the components will be bought to them.

THE_RB

Joined Feb 11, 2008